Ihre AnsprechpartnerWir sind für Sie da

Anke Lienhard
Geschäftsführung

Herr Christian Bröcker
Einkauf

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 23
c.broecker@lichtwerbung.de

Herr Henning Schliefke
Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 18
h.schliefke@lichtwerbung.de

Herr Frank Bollermann
Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 43
f.bollermann@lichtwerbung.de

Herr Hans-Ulrich Dekarski
Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 29
u.dekarski@lichtwerbung.de

Herr Guido Schwegmann
Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 27
g.schwegmann@lichtwerbung.de

Frau Anja Tietmeyer
kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 14
a.tietmeyer@lichtwerbung.de

Frau Helena Zinn
kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 0541 – 91 343 45
h.zinn@lichtwerbung.de

KontaktSo erreichen Sie uns

Anschrift

Lienhard Werbung GmbH
Im Rowenhardt 26
49504 Lotte

Kontakt

E-Mail: lienhard@lichtwerbung.de
Telefon: + 49 (0)541 12 4061 – 2
Fax: +49 (0)541 12 8812

Kontaktformular